Team

Beat Steiner
Beat Steiner CEO und Mitinhaber 044 711 80 42 beat.steiner@albis-technik.ch
Gerd Hug
Gerd Hug Administrativer Serviceleiter 041 729 09 06 gerd.hug@albis-technik.ch
Daniela Genewein
Daniela Genewein Sekretariat 041 729 09 06 daniela.genewein@albis-technik.ch
Roland Kuhn
Roland Kuhn Administration 041 729 09 06 sekretariat@albis-technik.ch
Zeljko Mastelic
Zeljko Mastelic Servicetechniker 079 231 86 18 zeljko.mastelic@albis-technik.ch
Alexius Zimmermann
Alexius Zimmermann Servicetechniker 079 699 10 92 alexius.zimmermann@albis-technik.ch
Daniele Gianfreda
Daniele Gianfreda Servicetechniker 079 935 94 02 daniele.gianfreda@albis-technik.ch
Antonio Sansone
Antonio Sansone Servicemonteur 079 925 68 18 antonio.sansone@albis-technik.ch