Team

Beat Steiner
Beat Steiner CEO und Mitinhaber 044 711 80 42 beat.steiner@albis-technik.ch
Gerd Hug
Gerd Hug Administrativer Serviceleiter 041 729 09 06 gerd.hug@albis-technik.ch
Dejan Jankovic
Dejan Jankovic Projektleiter Service 041 729 09 06 dejan.jankovic@albis-technik.ch
Daniela Genewein
Daniela Genewein Sekretariat 041 729 09 06 daniela.genewein@albis-technik.ch
Roland Kuhn
Roland Kuhn Administration 041 729 09 06 sekretariat@albis-technik.ch
Zeljko Mastelic
Zeljko Mastelic Servicetechniker 079 231 86 18 zeljko.mastelic@albis-technik.ch
Antonio Sansone
Antonio Sansone Servicetechniker 079 925 68 18 antonio.sansone@albis-technik.ch
Vullnet Mustafa
Vullnet Mustafa Servicetechniker 076 360 26 62 vullnet.mustafa@albis.technik.ch
Rraqi Refki
Rraqi Refki Servicetechniker 079 199 53 60 rraqi.refki@albis-technik.ch
Shakjiri Abedin
Shakjiri Abedin Servicetechniker 079 457 33 21