Team

Zeljko Mastelic
Zeljko Mastelic Servicetechniker 079 231 86 18 zeljko.mastelic@albis-technik.ch
Antonio Sansone
Antonio Sansone Servicetechniker 079 925 68 18 antonio.sansone@albis-technik.ch
Vullnet Mustafa
Vullnet Mustafa Servicetechniker 076 360 26 62 vullnet.mustafa@albis.technik.ch
Refki Raqi
Refki Raqi Servicetechniker 079 199 53 60 refki.raqi@albis-technik.ch
Martin Rupper
Martin Rupper Servicetechniker 078 646 01 11 martin.rupper@albis-technik.ch
Abedin Shakjiri
Abedin Shakjiri Servicetechniker 079 457 33 21 abedin.shakjiri@albis.technik.ch